• Insightful Future
  • Posts
  • How I built a full landing page in an hour (and how you can too)

How I built a full landing page in an hour (and how you can too)

Hey Insightful Futurist!

When I showed this landing page for a product I’m launching (ProFound)

I asked my friends how long they thought it took me…

Dang this looks like it would take weeks…

Actually, wait, you take a guess!

Did you take a look?

No?

Ok fine I’ll tell you.

It took me…

dope looking ai generated clock

1 hour.

How?

I generated it with AI.

We almost coded this out! But I realized I wanted that our time was best spent building the product rather than web development.

So I asked my mentor Lyn Chen to tell me how to make a good landing page…

She said to keep it clean, concise, and focused on the user’s needs.

With that in mind, I turned to Typedream, an AI-powered website builder.

Here's how I did it:

  1. Sign Up and Template Selection: I quickly signed up on Typedream and chose a template that matched the vibe I wanted for ProFound.

  2. Customize Content: Using AI, I filled in the sections with my product details. Typedream’s AI suggestions made this super quick and easy.

  3. Optimize for Mobile: Typedream automatically optimized everything for mobile, saving me a ton of time. (this isn’t really even a step lol)

  4. Publish: With a few more tweaks, I hit publish, and voila, the landing page was live.

Now we can focus on the fun part – actually building ProFound!

Cheers, Ayden

P.S. If you’re interested in exploring AI tools for your projects, don’t hesitate to reach out and reply to this email!

Happy buildin’🚀