I trained a bot in 10 MINUTES that will save me 10+ HOURS

Training ai has never been so easy, it's time to lock in!

Hey Insightful Futurist! Today I’m going to show you how to make a second brain.

I’ve been playing around with training GPTs, and I gotta say…

I may have found a simple way to use them that could really improve our lives.

Have you ever forgotten an important piece of information you’ve written? I have, and it’s so frustrating.

I’ve been learning a lot about startups recently, and there’s a lot to remember…

So I decided to train a bot on all the notes from a startup accelerator called YC.

Making the initial prompts here…

Loading up the notes!

Now I'll be able to quickly find and recall key insights whenever I need them!

Imagine having a personal assistant who remembers everything for you and can provide instant feedback on startup strategies, product ideas, or even just daily reminders.

It’s like having a second brain that never forgets!

This is gonna save me SO MUCH TIME. If I’m going to make a decision for what direction my ideas should go, I can run it through all the data and notes that I’ve taken and fed the YC bot.

Anyways, I’m not gonna just tell you how I made a bot without showing you how.

Check out my detailed guide here!

Also if you want to talk about AI and how we can maximize your productivity, feel free to chat here: